Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Good customer service. Good offer on my trade in. Sales person work with my budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Great experience . Good price Great follow up When FoMo Co developes the plug-in hybrid Maverick, I will order one from Chris. I respect him for all of the nusience questions I ask and he answers--even if he has to research the question. Great guy. Good rep for Fo Mo Co.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

I have mixed feelings about my experience with this dealership. I feel that I was low balled on my trade in. However I think the salesmen,I had 2 of them did their best. I also believe Mark gave me a decent deal on a warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

I had a great experience buying my new truck at Dick Hannah Ford. Dave Flum, the salesman, did a great job in ordering the truck from the factory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Great group of people to work with! Awesome customer service! Would buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

The dealership was great to work with white courteous, and Chris Young where is my salesman he was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Les was amazing! Friendly, helpful, and welcoming! This was my second time buying a car from this dealership; it will not be my last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

From start to finish took about 2 hours. Taylor Baker was super friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Our purchase was fantastic, no sales pressure, it was a pleasure doing business once again with the new owners, Sandy Ford, now Dick Hannah , Been a pleasure to work with would recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Dick Hannah is the real deal. Every touch point during the buying process was flawless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Dick Hannah Ford in Sandy, Oregon has two super salesmen Les and Dave, what a team. Knowledgeable, professional and personable these guys make you feel comfortable buying a car. Highly recommend Hannah Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Great experience with Dick Hannah! No nonsense, quick, genuine. Great communicate by Les from start to end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Very easy process. Very informative. Just all round wonderful service. We will be back next year, and will only buy from Dick Hannah Ford in Sandy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

We had a great experience working with Chris at this dealership. We love our new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Hands down the best customer service, quick replies, very involved in getting everything done! We would absolutely come here again! Worth the 1.5 hour drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Purchasing my new Ford Maverick from Dick Hannah Ford was a simple and painless process, Chris Young understood what I needed and came through, he even came in on his day off to make sure I got my truck when I needed it, he took the time to walk me through some of the technical details as far as setting up my phone to work with the radio. Great experience overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Les was awesome. Very smooth process. Highly recommend. He threw us the keys and said see ya when you get back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Les and Jake were awesome to deal with. No pressure which is why we go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Best Team to work with, great communication, smoothest vehicle purchase ever !!!! Dave Flom made the process easy and delivered my new truck !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

This was a difficult purchase, 13 months. But Chuck was so cool and helpful.thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Sales personnel have Good knowledge of their products, clean working environment, state of the art shop area. Honest sales willing to give the best deal’s possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

I found the team and they can afford to be competent and professional. This intern lead to a quick sales process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Professional, valued our time, honored MSRP.. Very comfortable experience, no hassle. Very knoyof the product and walked us through all the options on vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Dealership was clean and organized. I wasn't pounced upon as soon as we entered the lot. Our salesperson Dave Flom was exceptional. He is professional, respectful, courteous and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Chris Young and his team were amazing. I ordered a truck from him even though I live in San Diego. Attentive and informative. Definitely the best experience of buying a vehicle we’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Dealership was clean. Service personnel were professional and met me at the car when I drove in. Service was fast. The price of the regular maintenance was higher than anticipated. The last time I took my car in, it was less than what I was charged today and it has only been 5 months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

Tracie was beyond AWESOME! She came in on her day off .. was very in to what we wanted and needed . Extremely good listener and was all about what we wanted! We have never had a better experience buying a car let alone 2!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

My car is leaking oil after an oil change. Called service mgr and he was great and sent a mobile mechanic out to my house to repair it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Davis was fantastic, He truly cared and listened when most dealerships don't. Also finance was great as well. Best dealership i experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

My experience was fantastic. I've bought and sold a TON of vehicles in my years and this was by far one of the easiest times I've ever experienced. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Very good service. Everything was preformed in a timely manner. Service people very helpful. No problem..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Great experience working with Dick Hannah Ford. Jake in sales is a great person to work with. The team is friendly, and everyone stayed late to send me home in my new Bronco. Thanks Dick Hannah Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Great experience from start to finish getting a new F-550 with Chris Young in sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Prompt and courteous service every time I have been in. This time I was in the area and noticed a screw in one of my tires. They were able to work me in and get me back on the road. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

fantastic dealership! Our truck broke down on a Saturday coming back from the Oregon coast with our RV in tow. The tow company dropped out RV off at the storage lot then drove the truck to this dealership. As their service department is closed on the weekends, we checked in with their sale staff asking them what should we do. Being told what to do, we left instruction on why our truck was there. We asked if someone could drive us home which wasn't that far away as we could get our other car since we had all our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Great service and staff. They helped us to find a great vehicle without any pressure. The entire process was very quick and well explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

The service was great , dropped my pickup off at 7:30 and it was ready by 2:30! Picked it up an hour later, everything seem fine and drove home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

I ordered a Ford Maverick from this dealership in January 2022 before it changed ownership to Dick Hannah. My salesman Chuck Albertus did an excellent job of helping me with my order and making sure it was reordered in time when Ford was unable to fill the order for the 2022 model year due to supply constraints. After almost a 18 month wait my Maverick was delivered in July 2023. It was beautifully prepared and waiting for me with a full tank of gas. There were no surprises during the final transactions and I paid exactly the quoted price in 2022 after a private offer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Friendly and easy to work with. The service department did a great job. Only had an oil change and a recall done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

Showed up 15min early, easy check-in, they started right on time, 30min later I was on my way, my wallet a little lighter but $30 less than the original estimate. Less of a hassle than going elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

TJ helped us buy our new Bronco, super friendly. Made the process easy for us Rob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

T. J. is the best. He was easy to be around and made the experience very enjoyable. He is knowledgable, friendly and really helped getting through the insurance process. Professional, quality service is rare these days. Dick Hanna is fortunate to have TJ working for them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

We were very impressed with the level of professionalism and how friendly the entire staff was during the entire process of buying a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

Always professional, honest and prompt. We use them for our fleet. The people in every department are the best to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

I’m always pleased with my service there. Prompt and courteous . Today though, they told me the lug nuts on my vehicle were “swollen” and in order to have the tire rotation with the oil change that I was there for, I’d need to spend an extra $150 for 20 new lug nuts . I declined!!! While I was waiting for the oil change, I found lug nuts (20) on Amazon for $30. I always give 5 stars for their service, but today….that extreme quote took a star away!!!I understand up charging, but seriously….$150 for lug nuts???

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Prompt service good rewards good occasional specials. Dislike having to use 15 words to complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Chris knew the F350 order process and kept me informed along the way. Ordered the truck and it came in just under the 90 days Chris had predicted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Very happy! I wouldn’t change a thing. The people are the best part. They want my business and I’m happy to give it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

The new owners took over seamlessly. Quality still there after 17 years of service here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

Our family has worked with this dealership for years on new vehicles as well as service. Top notch. Aryn Fixx has always taken care of our service needs, and Chris Young made our most recent vehicle purchase very smooth and easy. Very proactive too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Was a great experience all the way around. Jake (our salesperson)was very knowledgeable with the F350 we wanted and helped us put together the perfect pickup truck for our needs. This was the third vehicle we have purchased from Dick Hanna. We will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023

Professional, respectful, delightful, thoughtful trustworthy people at the Sandy Dick Hanna Ford. Happy with every step in the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

After a 3 year wait for Ford to figure out how to build my Bronco, I finally took delivery on it two weeks ago at Dick Hannah Ford. Despite all of the issues Ford stumbled over in the rollout of the Bronco, my experience with the crew at Dick Hannah more than made up for those frustrations. I dealt primarily with Chris Young in sales and he exceeded all my expectations for a new vehicle purchase. Because of the multi-year delay on the Bronco production, Chris had to keep in touch throughout the order process far more than would normally be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

This was the first time that I had been into this dealership for many years. But they were extremely helpful and got me everything that I needed to get done to my pickup truck. I am going to be coming back to the Dick Hannah Ford store in Sandy Oregon m for all of the work that I need to get an my truck. These people are really great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

Chris Young was great to work with on our F350 order and purchase and Dick Hannah Ford in Sandy, OR He provided a regular update on the build at Ford and took the extra time to explain the status of the order. Once received he quickly arranged for us to pick up the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2023

Nice and friendly, thanks for an easy experience, sometimes it's not such a great time but they made it tolerable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2023

Had some work done , was leaving town in 5 days . They were able to squeeze me in and finish the job all before I left. The quality and speed was amazing. Kept me updated and informed. Really appreciate the service I received. Recommend my family and friends to have there fords serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023

We bought a F-150 from Dick Hannah Ford Dealership. We had a wonderful experience at the dealer and both Dave and Les did an outstanding job taking care of the entire purchasing process. They made it fun and painless. Very happy with our purchase and will definitely come back for our next car purchase in the future. Highly recommend this dealer and please contact Dave or Les if you're in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

Service staff were great and finished ahead of schedule well be back. Schedule was a bit long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

Very helpful. They listened to our needs and full filled our request. A great place to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

I have a 1984 Bronco that I drove off the showroom. This shop has done all the service and repairs since 1994. They have always taken care of me and I am glad that this great service seems to be carried through with the new owners. Too bad the prices went up....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2023

It was a pleasure dealing with Dave. While he pushed to get me to buy same day we weren’t able to because of personal reason. That didn’t stop him from helping us get things set up and confirmed what we wanted and we came back next day signed paperwork and drove off with my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

Great service department, went the extra mile for me. Sales department listens and is not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

The quickest, easiest car buying experience ever. I was in the dealership for 30 minutes, and the rest was done online. The sales folks were super people. No pressure, or nonsense. This is my second time buying a vehicle from Dick Hannah. Each time has been a very positive experience for me. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

After getting the concerns we had with are new vehicle and the salesperson action in talking to the CFO and the head of the dealership in Sandy they took care of our concerns and issues we had. The customer care received after our concerns where felt with was quick fast and progres.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

We are very happy with Dick Hannah Ford. We have been buying cards from them ever since we moved to Sandy. They also provide great service or our cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2023

My wife and I are very impressed with this dealership. Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and there was never any pressure. The salesman Les made this buying experience easy and pleasant. The sales manager made us an excellent offer without us having to haggle back and forth! He went out of his way to find us the exact vehicle we wanted, and then made us an awesome deal! We received a full tank of gas and our new car was cleaned and polished while we waited. This is the best experience we have ever had at a car dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2023

Nice and very helpful. Did not get a full tank of fuel that was promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2023

Jake from Duck Hannah Fird was awesome to work with. Made the car buying experience very pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

Really impressed by Dave and Chris. Very helpful. No pressure. I'd highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Les was a great salesman! We got an excellent trade-in on our low-mileage, 3-year -old Ford Ranger, and a fair price on the new F-150 truck that we bought last week. We really like this dealership, will continue to return to them, and I highly recommend Mr. Scofield.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Wonderful experience. Thank you Les!! Definitely will recommend to family and friends. Quick and easy process for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Great customer service and a friendly sales team. Very helpful and courteous! I recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle to come to Sandy ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

We had an excellent purchasing experience yesterday at Suburban Ford with George Z helping us learn and understand the truck (rig as he calls it - F 150).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

This is my second car in two years that I’ve purchased from Chris, he is honest and so easy to work with!!! If I have any questions even after my purchase he has excellent customer service and will get back to me right away! I know exactly who I will buy next car from!!! Thanks Chris & suburban ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Excellent experience. Les and Dave were very helpful and efficient in the ordering and delivery of our new truck. They explained all the features and details of the vehicle making sure I was comfortable and understood everything. I never felt pressured in any way during the process. The whole process was quick and easy. I would highly recommend Suburban Ford anyone in interested in purchasing a Ford car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Ordered my F250 w/ Suburban Ford in Nov. 2021. I placed the order with Les Scofield, who was absolutely great to work with. Keep in mind, special orders take a while from the initial order to actually driving the truck off the lot. Throughout the wait, Les was readily available to answer any questions I had. Overall, a great experience. Undoubtedly, I will be back to purchase my next rig at Suburban Ford in Sandy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

We have purchased 5 Ford vehicles from Suburban Ford over the last 15 years. And Dave Flom has assisted us each and every time. We have been truly blessed with his professionalism and matter of fact way he helps us. There has not been one time where we felt pressured or taken advantage of in any way. The Suburban family feels like just that. If we come in for service, someone from the sales area will recognize me and come say hi. Kinda feels like the old bar on Cheers! Dave hit the nail on the head when he told us upfront ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Excellent service, quick and easy purchasing process. Friendly Sales person. Was able to answer all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

I’m giving Jake Jordan in sales and Yosiph in finance 5 stars!! They are the most helpful, caring and attentive team members to work with and honestly care about the clients! Impressive and make the whole process easy and worth it! I will be referring everyone I can to these guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I've been dealing with Suburban for many years and will continue to return. I just bought a new Superduty from Chris Young. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a vehicle. Very Professional, knowledgeable and he really cares. In fact the whole crew is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Absolute 5 Star, incredible sales team!! Chris and Jake made the entire experience fun and effortless! Definitely see these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Best car buying experience! We worked with Jake Jordan and he was fantastic! We did the whole deal remotely with out ever stepping foot in the dealership. No awkward moments! Jake even met us with our new Bronco a couple hours from the dealership to make it easier for us as we lived about five hours from the dealership. Hands down will work with them again! Oh and they even sent me on my way with a full tank of gas!!! Unheard of 🔥

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Happiness! I purchased my first new truck from Suburban Ford. Les Scofield was amazing to work with. He was honest and literally an open book about everything, including finance and numbers. I also spent 6 hours researching tire prices and applying coupon codes to find the best tire prices online. I assumed there is now way "the dealer" would have good prices. Then I called Sandy at accessories and she had them all beat off the bat. She knows everything about tires, suspensions, and wheels; it was impressive. I will always buy a vehicle from Suburban Ford from here ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

If you are in the market for a new Ford, see this dealership. I drove from the Bay Area and had amazing customer service from the get go. They treated me as if I was standing in front of them and were great at communication throughout the entire process. Dave Flom is the man to see!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Welcoming dealership with knowledgeable staff. Les and Dave provided a no pressure environment that allowed my wife, family and I to make the best decision for our situation. They were very understanding and helped explain any questions or concerns we both had. They even let us bring our dog in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

If you are in the market for a new Ford, Rick Ross is your salesperson. He was patient and listened to my questions, always found the correct answer before responding. He is a great asset to Suburban Ford in Sandy Oregon. Call him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

It was truly a pleasure working with Jake J. to buy a rig. He listened and provided the info that was needed. It was as painless a car buying experience as I have ever had. I definitely recommend Jake and the team at Suburban Ford.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review